Dates

 
THE ANNUAL CITY OF SHOALHAVEN EISTEDDFOD 2023

 

11 May 2023 - 31 May 2023

big plans.jpeg
DANCE

 

School Groups

Thursday 11 May

 

General

Friday 12 May to Sunday 14 May

flute_edited_edited.jpg
INSTRUMENTAL

 

Schools

Thursday 25 May

General

Thursday 25 May to Sunday 28 May

singing_edited_edited.jpg
VOCAL

 

School Choral

Thursday 18 May

 

General

Friday 19 May to Sunday 21 May

fullsizeoutput_d6e_edited_edited.jpg
SPEECH AND DRAMA

 

Schools
Tuesday 30 May, Wednesday 31 May

 

General

Tuesday 30 May, Wednesday 31 May

dance_edited_edited.jpg
EISTEDDFOD SHOWCASE

 

Sunday 4 June
Further information available here soon.

 

Come & be entertained by a selection of the outstanding performers who competed in the Annual Eisteddfod