Dates

 
THE ANNUAL CITY OF SHOALHAVEN EISTEDDFOD 2022

12 May 2022 - 2 June 2022

DANCE

 

School Dance Groups

Thursday, 12 May

 

Dance Section

Friday 13 May, Saturday 14 May,  Sunday, 15 May

INSTRUMENTAL

 

School

Thursday, 26 May

Instrumental Section

Friday 27 May, Saturday 28 May, Sunday 29 May

VOCAL

 

School Choral

Thursday ,19 May

 

Vocal Section

Friday 20 May, Saturday 28 May, Sunday 22 May

SPEECH AND DRAMA

 

School Verse Section

Wednesday, 1 June

 

School Drama Section
Thursday, 2 June

 

Speech Section

Wednesday, 1 June

EISTEDDFOD SHOWCASE

 

Saturday, 25 June
Further information available here soon.

 

Come & be entertained by a selection of the outstanding performers who competed in the Annual Eisteddfod