Annual General Meeting


The Annual General Meeting of the City of Shoalhaven Eisteddfod Inc. was held on Thursday 27th February 2020 at 7.30 pm in the Magnolia Room at the Bomaderry Bowling Club, 154 Meroo Road, Bomaderry




  1. Welcome

  2. Apologies

  3. Minutes of previous Annual General Meeting and Secretary’s Report

  4. President’s Report

  5. Treasurer's Report

  6. General Business and questions from the floor

  7. Election of Officers for 2020*

  8. Closure of Annual General Meeting


*Office bearers elected for 2020:



Vice President



Committee members: 


Convenor, Dance

Convenor, Instrumental

Convenor, Schools

Convenor, Speech & Drama

Convener, Vocal

Publicity Officer

Organising Secretary

Technical Manager 

Trophies Coordinator Volunteer Coordinator

Web & Social Media Coordinator



Rae Harris

Ona Boyd-Frazier

Susanne O'Neill

Ken O'Neill


Gill Rutledge

Ona Boyd-Frazier

Rae Harris

Kerrie Corish

Judy Potter

Michael Harris

Ken Aldred

Julia Armstrong

Leanne Windsor

  • Facebook
  • Pinterest - White Circle

© 2020 The Shoalhaven Eisteddfod.Created by Simply Connecting

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now